Meyersville School
2016 – 2017
Faculty and Staff
Superintendent
Principal
Kelly Dunn
dunnk@meyersvilleisd.org
Business Manager
PEIMS Coordinator
Frances Vaughn
vaughnf@meyersvilleisd.org
Pre-K/Kindergarten
6-7 Music
Charlene Murphree
murphreec@meyersvilleisd.org
First Grade
8th Spanish
Beth Howell
howellb@meyersvilleisd.org
Second Grade Dena Dunn
dunnd@meyersvilleisd.org
Third Grade Amber Kahlich
kahlicha@meyersvilleisd.org
Fourth Grade Stacey Gohmert Nelson
nelsons@meyersvilleisd.org
Fifth Grade Bonnie Nall
nallb@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 ELAR
8th Speech
6-7 Spanish
Sharon Abrameit
abrameits@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 Math/Algebra
6 - 8 P.E.
Guidance Counsolar/RTI
Carrie Fehlis
fehlisc@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 Science
NJHS Advisor
1-5 Science Lab 1-5
6-7 Art
Brenda Branton
brantonb@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 Social Studies
.
Cindy Slovacek
slovacekc@meyersvilleisd.org
Technology Applications       
Technology Coordinator
Gifted & Talented Program
STAAR Testing Coordiantor
Gay Davis
davisg@meyersvilleisd.org
Special Education/504
K - 8 P.E.
8th Health
Trudi Taylor
taylort@meyersvilleisd.org
Administrative Aide Lori Barlow
barlowl@meyersvilleisd.org
Title I Aide
Bus Driver
Martiza Warwas
warwasm@meyersvilleisd.org
Cafeteria Manager Tori Green
greent@meyersvilleisd.org
Cafeteria Worker Donna Spann
spannd@meyersvilleisd.org
Maintenance & Custodial
Bus Driver
Gilbert Ramirez
ramirezg@meyersvilleisd.org
Part Time Maintenance
Bus Driver
Jimmy Hartman
hartmanj@meyersvilleisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

handbook