Meyersville School
2019 – 2020
Faculty and Staff
Superintendent
Principal
Kelly Dunn
dunnk@meyersvilleisd.org
Business ManagerKelly Weischwill
weischwillk@meyersvilleisd.org
PEIMS
Attendance
Receptionist
Deborah Glawson
glawsond@meyersvilleisd.org
Pre-K
Carol Lala
lalac@meyersvilleisd.org
Kindergarten
Melissa Jalufka
jalufkam@meyersvilleisd.org
First Grade
Brittany Morris
morrisb@meyersvilleisd.org
Second Grade
Annual Editor
NJHS Advisor
Charlene Murphree
murphreec@meyersvilleisd.org
Third Grade Miranda Saunders
saundersm@meyersvilleisd.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade
ELAR/Social Studies
Amber Kahlich
kahlicha@meyersvilleisd.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade
Math
SPED, 504, and Dyslexia Coordinator
Beth Howell
howellb@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 ELAR/Library
Dyslexia
Dena Dunn
dunnd@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 Math
6 - 8 P.E.
3 - 5 RTI
Samantha Rohan
rohans@meyersvilleisd.org
5 – 8 ScienceBrenda Branton
brantonb@meyersvilleisd.org
6 – 8 Social Studies
6 Fine Arts
Cindy Slovacek
slovacekc@meyersvilleisd.org
Technology/Testing/
Title I/GT/Algebra
Gay Davis
davisg@meyersvilleisd.org
PreK - 8 P.E.
4 Science
5 Technology
Trudi Taylor
taylort@meyersvilleisd.org
Title I Aide
Bus Driver
Maritza Warwas
warwasm@meyersvilleisd.org
Cafeteria Manager Ada Hooker
hookera@meyersvilleisd.org
Cafeteria Worker Donna Spann
spannd@meyersvilleisd.org
Maintenance & Custodial
Bus Driver
Gilbert Ramirez
ramirezg@meyersvilleisd.org
Aide Lauren Couregges
coureggesl@meyersvilleisd.org
AideBrucks Reger
regerb@meyersvilleisd.org
AideTonya Sager
sagert@meyersvilleisd.org
AideTrisha Smith
smitht@meyersvilleisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

handbook