Meyersville ISD

Panther Online Curriculum

In order to help protect the safety of our students, staff, and faculty during the Coronavirus Pandemic, classes will not meet as scheduled until further notice. This temporary, emergency action is based on the recommendations of state and federal officials. Please check back here frequently for updates as we plan to resume regular class schedules as soon as it is deemed safe.

Closing the doors to the school does not mean that education of your children has to stop. We will continue to provide learning opportunities through on-line training. The on-line coursework is simply a method to continue advancing through the curriculum outside the classroom. Please click your child's grade level below to access the course materials. If you have questions about the assignments, please contact your child's teacher. Their email addresses are provided below.

Additionally, there are a number of online resources we recommend for students to get additional help and instruction. Please see Helpful Websites.


Pre-K
Mrs. Lala
lalac@meyersvilleisd.org


Kindergarten
Mrs. Jalufka
jalufkam@meyersvilleisd.org


First Grade
Mrs. Morris
morrisb@meyersvilleisd.org


Second Grade
Mrs. Murphree
murphreec@meyersvilleisd.org


Third Grade
Ms. Saunders
saundersm@meyersvilleisd.org


4th Grade
Mrs. Kahlich
kahlicha@meyersvilleisd.org


5th Grade


Mrs. Howell
howellb@meyersvilleisd.org


4th-5th Grade PE


Ms. Taylor
taylort@meyersvilleisd.org


6th-8th Grade


Mrs. Branton
brantonb@meyersvilleisd.org


  Mrs. Davis
davisg@meyersvilleisd.org


  Mrs. Dunn
dunnd@meyersvilleisd.org


  Miss Niemeier
niemeiers@meyersvilleisd.org


  Mrs. Slovacek
slovacekc@meyersvilleisd.org


  Ms. Taylor
taylort@meyersvilleisd.org